Miscellanies of The Beauty in Seon Am Sa Temple.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

Seon Am Sa temple was not ordinary in its contents of the beauty and the story.
There were lots of things to introduce more to you.
But the photos are much more better than explanation.
So in this posting, I’d like to show you the photos I took.

The bridge on the road to the temple. I already posted on that bridge, but I didn't upload the photos.

2018-12-28 08.07.24.jpg

2018-12-28 08.07.29.jpg

The water pipe made with bamboo

31.jpg

33.jpg

The monuments by the road.

선암사4.jpg

선암사5.jpg

Sort:  

@slowwalker,
These photography explained a lot about this area! Wonderful captures!

Cheers~

Very beautiful pictures my friend keep up the good work and happy New year 🍾🍾

Wow...awesome photography my,dear cute friend @slowwalker ...

Interesting momument

Nice atmosphere! The bridge looks unique. Happy new year @slowwalker.

I Love Bridges That Run Over a Creek @slowwalker

Very interesting architecture of the temple and monuments, @Slowwalker
Thank you for such excellent photos and beautiful nature of Korea.

I wish you new journeys and inspiration for the whole 2019!
Happiness and health to your family!

@slowwalker, The bridge on the way to Seon Am Sa Temple so fabulous scenery indeed. Seems more historical type. Water slowly fallen down side. Brilliant background around area.

the photos are much more better than explanation.

Yep.. I agreed completely with you. You explain most of time consider than upload photos. It's better for take better idea. Behind the hall more banana trees seemed. Those monuments on the road amazing creativity. Perfect captures you upload like previous posts.

Beautiful photo. It appears that the photos you are presenting speak more. Even though without a tortuous explanation we can see and witness the beauty of the bridge to the temple.
The beauty of religious values ​​and the genius of the people who still hold genuine cultural norms, are more friendly to the surrounding environment.
Thank you @slowwalker
Thank you Steemit
Warm regard from Indonesia

I love those old stone bridges. It reminds me of when I was a kid when I would sit on this one particular old bridge and toss rocks into the water. So relaxing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45