Flamingos in Suncheon National Garden

in #travel5 years ago

It was by the exit where I found flamingos.
Flamingos got together in flocks by the pond near the exit of the Garden.
I am person of animal not plants.
I love moving things than stillness.
It was always difficult for me to take care of plants in my home.

1.jpg

So it was more interesting to see flamingos.
They looked so friendly with people.
People seemed to throw some thing to feed them.
They must be tamed by feeding.

I was looking them for a while and found an interesting phenomenon.
It was they were moving simultaneously like fish in the sea.
I head it was a mysterious phenomenon that fish was moving at the same time. So scientists study how fish move simultaneous

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

Flamingos were moving at the same time without any sound.
Telepathy or something like that seemed to work among them.

Sort:  

@slowwalker,
Once I have seen a gif animation, that all Flamingos move to the same side! But I didn't thought it has this type of link! Thanks for highlighting that and those are really nice photography! I see that Orange color flamingo photography! It's really fantastic!

Cheers~

@slowwalker, wow so beautiful flamingos in this garden. The garden really attractive with this colorful birds including environment. Nice capture selection.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow look at how amazing that shot is really, I think they're very colourful birds really, I didn't know the Suncheon National Garden will have so many beautiful flamingoes, I like the captured the images very up close. Wow it's amazing

They are neat birds with Colors that are befitting for the Beauty that you Bring with Your Posts @slowwalker.............

@slowwalker,ya flamingos increase the beauty of sea if they start moving on it ,it gives a beautiful sight to ocean if they are moving

We have still a lot to learn.

Flamingos will welcome you
the white color shows friendliness
let them swim in the pool
while occasionally raising his head
with a long neck that always bends
looking for food with pleasure
without wanting to get a nuisance
you throw with food
will not be afraid or fly
because we know
friendly flamingo birds
Thank you @slowwalker

I really love flamingos @slowwalker amazing to see them like this. I haven't seen them in person since the last time I was in Florida years back. I love that it is a special thing they eat that makes them this wonderful pink.

beautiful bird

that was so nice to see its beautiful and amazing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64