You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Melbourne - A Visit to the Home & Studio of Karl & Slawa Duldig

in #travel6 years ago

Oh man, such a beautiful house! I love the design of the front, very pleasing to my eyes.
I also do love how the sculptures are within the plants and all over the yard.
I personally REALLY want to get into pottery and sculpting, I love the feeling of clay in my hands, and I really want to make pretty pots and sculptures for my garden as well.
I totally agree with imersing yourself in your art, a creative zone. I always put my art up, because art is meant to be seen, it is joy!

Thank you mcuh for sharing this beautiful piece and I hope to see more!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @skycae. It means a lot to receive an insightful comment such as this. You should definitely try making pots and sculptures, it's very fun. I look forward to seeing your work on your profile from now :)

AHh insightful comments make the steem world go round! I am going to try to get into it this summer for sure, I still have to look into what supplies I need for it haha. I look forward to seeing you around! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48