You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perks of Traveling Solo

in #travel6 years ago

Does it depend on the country you're traveling to whether it is easier to approach strangers or get approached? I feel like in some countries people would rather try to avoid people traveling alone instead of lets say... a family . Personally I'd rather help out a family that's in trouble than a single person, because it's more scary. Petty but maybe that's just me.

Sort:  

Yes it does, I'm sorry I've based mine here in my country. I was talking about the perks for traveling. I'd post one on the disadvantages as well.

It is scary but that's what makes any travel more challenging it's going out of your comfort zone. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38