You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #29 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

I had this photo all ready to go as soon as your post came out, and then I saw your featured photo!!! Anway, since I've prepared it, I might as well still post it.

The Incans terraces at Moray isn't one of the man tourist destinations but was recommended to me by the taxi driver who I booked for a tour around the Sacred Valley. It's one of the places where you have to see with your own eyes and still wonder, have we really progressed that far in the past 1000 years or so?
sc52.jpg

Sort:  

Actually that is fantastic to get the entry matching my invitation image. Great job.

Thank you! I was actually quite hesitant to post it initially when I saw the one you used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41