You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Batu Caves

in #travel5 years ago

@raymon1796, rules are very strict here when it comes to plagiarism. @cheetah is a bot that detects every kind of plagiarism immediately and warns your users.

The content you post here should be unique, and your own.

I'm sorry, but if I see a @cheetah comment on a post again, I will be retracting my delegation.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I wanted to give as much information as possible so I used a source. My mistake. Sorry!

Posted using Partiko Android

If you use a source, it's best to write the part you use with a >and a space

It will look like this:

This is content I took from a source
Source: https://theexactpageofthewebsite.com

There's no guarantee that the Cheetah bot will let it pass, but it might. And at least your readers will know that you used a source and credited it.

Sourcing is kind of a big deal here. Both for text and images you take from royalty-free images sites, like Pixabay, for example. Always add a link to the page where you got it from, and you will be fine :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89