Silviola_art : Sense of my trip (Takengon city,aceh)

in #travel7 years ago

Welcome to my Art


Good evening guys!!we meet again in the diffrent content In this post we will talking about my vacation to takengon Aceh, Indonesia.

Takengon have cold temperatures

Pantan terong mountain

image
image
imageAt that time I had a chance to visit takengon city some time ago,Maybe I was the umpteenth time who said that takengon a beautiful city and really recomended. The concept of the city is clean, cool and friendly as the village atmosphere makes us comfortable to be there

Saya punya kesempatan main-main ketakengon beberapa waktu yang lalu, saya memanfaatkan waktu liburan singkat saya untuk pergi kesana. Mungkin saya orang kesekian kali nya yg bilang kalau takengon itu indah dan recomended lah pokoknya. Konsep kota ini seperti yang saya lihat itu bersih, sejuk, dan punya suasana seperti perkampungan jadi membuat kita nyaman berada disana.

There is something different

bener meriah village

image
imageSomehow I am more comfortable in takengon than in my own place of residence.Because the city is very cool and away from the noise not like in my city. It is not my intention to boast the city of takengon but so is the reality.

Entah mengapa saya lebih nyaman disana dari pada di tmpat saya sendiri. Karena kota nya itu lho dingin bangett dan jauh dari kebisingingan enggak seperti disini. Bukan nya saya mau ngebangga-banggain takengon tapi memang begitu kenyataannya,hehe

How much tourist attraction?

Sea lakes (danau laut tawar)

image
image
imageWell, i think there is a lot of turist attraction.even i have visited some of them like, mountain "pantan terong", freshwater lake, Salak Mountain there is one more that I have not visited it because I do not have enough guts to it, that is climbi mountain burni Telong.
Them said climbing it takes about 6 to 7 hours. I am not sure about that because I have never tried it and not imagine if I can get to the top of it, Maybe i will try it later if there is a chance again :) And maybe still many place that i have not visited.

Baik, saya pikir disana banyak sekali tempat wisatanya dan beberapa diantaranya telah saya kunjungi seperti pantan terong, danau laut tawar, gunung salak tapi ada satu lagi yang saya belum berani yaitu gunung burni telong, katanya sih mendakinya butuh waktu lama sekitar 6 sampai 7 jam, nyerah euii:). mungkin saya akan mencoba sensasi mendaki burni telong tapi nanti jika ada kesempatan lagi,hehe:)

That's all from me.. always follow me :)

Thankyou for stopping

Makasih udah mampir

More art here :

Silviola_art : Draw "my favorite singer"
Silviola_art : Thnks for your apreciatet Delanodaniel^^
Silviola_art : An introduce my self
Silviola_art : Draw an artist of indonesia
Silviola_art : decoration my bedroom with art

Lovearts~

image

Follow me @silviola

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69