Silviola art : Draw an artist of Indonesia

in #art7 years ago

Welcome to my Art


How are you guys? Have a nice day^_^

I have drawn one of the most popular couples in indonesia, it is natural they are popular because they are a matching couple, and honestly I am jealous to see aliando with prilly, why should prilly why not with me, hehe####

Direct aliando answer "who are you?" Wkwkwk

Saya menggambar salah satu pasangan yang pernah populer di negri kita tercinta ini:D. Wajar aja sih populer karena kan mereka pasangan yang serasi udah gitu artis lagi, tapi jujur aja saya cemburu dengan aliando! Kenapa dia harus milih prilly kenapa gak milih saya,yakan wkwkwk^_^

Many artists Indonesia I have drawings, but for this time I can only show Aliando and prilly latuconsina.

Banyak sih artis indonesia yang sudah saya gambar, tapi untuk kali ini saya cuman bisa menunjukan Aliando dan prilly latuconsina.

image
image
image

What do you think guys? Do I really draw aliando and prilly or even you do not know who it is?

bagaimana menurut kalian? apa saya benar benar menggambar aliando dan prilly atau malah kalian gak ngenalin itu siapa? :D

For friends outside of Indonesia maybe you do not know who it is. Well, i will tell you they are artist in my country, exactly is a young artist.

Below is the appearance:
image

More art here :

Silviola_art : Draw "my favorite singer"
Silviola_art : Thnks for your apreciatet Delanodaniel^^
Silviola_art : An introduce my self

Lovearts~

Follow me @silviola

Sort:  

Without a pict, i've know its a prilly
I dont care about alliando wkwk, peace
Briliant drawing @silviola
My pleasure if you follback me too :)
Warm regards

Why you? Are you jelous with alliando?wkwkk
Thnkyouu @teukurobbybinor^^. I have followed you, do back!^^

Who is he ? I dont know what is alliando wkwkwkw
Yeah, big tks from me to you @silviola
Its true talented from your heart, brain, n then to your hand
Yaa, i will :)

Very nice art

@silviola Super Talent mate, I just followed you. Please do the same to me @revealmoney

Thankyouu @revealmoney . Done:)

Excellent post my friend, visit my profile and read mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51