Barcelona mon amour

in #travel7 years ago

Barcelona, I was there 2 times in the last year because of my husband's exhibitions (I'm a lucky woman, I know ^_^ ).

I really love the colors of this city, the warmth of the people, the architecture, the language (it sounds similar to Italian, so it's simple for me to understand it ^_^ )

We can breathe energy, creativity and art at every step, in every alley, beautiful!

Me and my husband love to discover the pieces of street-Art and Barcelona is full of interesting mural paintings.

La Rambla, the Sagrada Familia, the Museum of Picasso, Casa Batllò, the gothic Barrio and more other beautiful things to see (you can look at here: https://www.lonelyplanet.com/spain/barcelona/attractions/a/poi-sig/360761 )

Details of Sagrada Familia

It's difficult for me to describe how I feel when I'm in Barcelona, but every time this city gives me inspirations and the right creative energy!

Muchas gracias, Barcelona!

Sort:  

That's very interesting! I also liked your other posts. Looking forward to more from you. :)

I'm happy that you like my posts, thanks ^_^

I have the same feelings towards this city and it's funny how I titled a video I made for Barcelona exactly like your article Barcelona mon amour 😃 check it out here! https://steemit.com/travel/@thefranek/a-trip-to-barcelona-trip-2-video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71