Sort:  

Ya Bug, and I got the silver tucked away too, Morgans, Walkers, Barbers, etc. Cheers.

Do you have a crocoite specimen?

That I do not. I have lead and cinnabar, but no crocoite. It's a beautiful mineral, just haven't gotten to it yet. There are a LOT of minerals out there. I try to focus on California, SW US & Japanese minerals, benitoite, red beryl, tourmaline, smithsonite, halite, and on and on. Someday I will definitely add Crocoite to my collection though.

I like malachite and azurite as well, awesome colors in them I think.

Oh definitely. I re-tweeted a malachite rose on twitter the other day. Never seen anything like it. Absolutely stunning. Check out aurichalcite. It's a zinc/copper mineral. Really nice color.

Will do thanks.

That's a stunning color, it looks similar to a mesolite I have, just a more beautiful color. Cheers

Just for you Azurite rose.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BU7Qd9JhL1X/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56