You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commuting in Amsterdam

in #travel8 years ago

Steemit is a wondrous but perplexing place. I just came across your interesting post and wanted to comment because you had no real comments yet and only got 66 cents. I just saw another post that made over $2000, but I preferred yours!
Seeing your post and commenting on it was totally random... Keep trying, we can crack this :)

Sort:  

I'm not worried about the earnings. When I posted this I don't think the 'Follow' button was here. Since then I have gradually built up about 60 followers now. I'm very excited for the future here even if all my followers are minnows.

This is just the beginning

And I consider every post to be a lottery ticket. It might get lucky, but it probably won't.

Thanks so much for dropping by to comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74