You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TakeTrip (11) - The coffee mountain in Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

Man it looks errie, but in a cool, silent hill type of vibe haha.I wanna visit Thailand one day for stuff like this but mainly the beach resorts look nice there.You busted ass on this post btw!

Sort:  

Thanks! Thailand is waiting for your visit! Beaches here are nice and I just went to the beach too, in Phuket... have u ever heard about it?

Sounds like fuck it lol but no I have not.But I forgot the name, but it was some beach there that has like walkways to huts that are built right on the water that you can rent out that I thought were pretty cool

Hmm there are a lot of places like that waiting for you here! Come on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82