You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YourMatesWorld#10.5 Christmas Update!

in #travel7 years ago

Enjoy your time with your grandmother! Every second with our grandparents is more precious than gold.
My grandmother just passed away the day before Christmas eve, how I wish I could spend this time with her and hug her again <3

Sort:  

I surely do! And yes, it is. She lived like nearly 4 times my life span and I can learn so much from her. :)

I'm really sorry to hear that - hope you had enough chances to spend time with her!

All the best,
yourmate

Thank you, I was lucky to see her 1.5 months ago, when I went back to visit my motherland. I had a feeling that it might be my last chance and that I had to go hug her while I can. So glad I did!

I'm happy to hear that you appreciate this precious time with her and learn and absorb <3

All the best to the both of you!
Shlomit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44