You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nepal Diaries - #18 - Flying a drone in the Himalayans

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

@geniusloci the video is just amazing, I wish I could afford a drone one day to capture adventurous moments in nature🌎.
Followed, resteemed and upvoted✌.
Do check my post about my village farm https://steemit.com/photography/@shivgre/my-village-farm

Sort:  

Thank you! I checked it out, you got some agroforestry going on there. Great! Thats the stuff I am studying :) Maybe I should come around and you can fly my drone :)

Thank you, sure thing 😊 @geniusloci. You can teach me flying drone too.

Where about do you live? Looks like you are climbing, this would be a nice drone project :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67