You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelers Honeymoon ~ episode 07 ~ Delhi Belly in Port Blair...

in #travel7 years ago

When you come to India next time, do remember to ping me, I'll take care of everything you won't ever get sick here 😉😜
Also in couple of days the festival of Holi is about to start :)

Sort:  

Excellent Shivam this is excellent news! I will for sure ping you. You know my very first time in India was I don't know maybe 20 years ago. I staid for 6 months and did not get sick once! funny.

I know it's coming up and I find it so funny that my writing coincides with Holi...it's crazy! My first Holi was in Varanasi and that was also really really amazing

Oh that lemon rice is a cure for sure, and even though I live in India, I haven't visited port Blaire or Andaman islands 🤣
But you're pictures took me on a trip, thanks for sharing your experience

Thank you for that, it makes me happy that you liked it and felt like you went on a trip.

It's very true about that lemon rice it works wonders!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66