You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time travel - begin in your dream state!

in #travel6 years ago

Yeah,. The Awareness thing is really key. There was a time when I was travelling in the dream state so much fully aware, that I lost any interest in travelling in the physical waking state. This is somewhat funny, because when my family asked me "how about travelling to this country or that country?", I was inclined to say "Oh, please not, I need a break from travelling!" . And this is very real, because we can get to that point where we are as awake in the dream as we are in the waking state! :)

Sort:  

Indeed. So true, the dream travels are no less real. However, at some point I decided that the reality, its people, are more appealing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71