Just wanna say hello...

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

C360_2018-02-13-15-56-23-863.jpgHi Steemians! I've just joined Steemit and I thought I might as well introduce myself here. My name is Sheryl, 36 years old, living in Malaysia. I'm not Malaysian, though. I come from its neighbouring country, the Philippines.

I love to read novels, watch movies, cook something new, and try new places to eat. I like gardening as well and of course, travelling. I am hoping to find useful info here on Steemit, maybe some travel tips and experiences.

'Til next time! :-D

Sort:  

@shezzag32, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you for the upvote. I have already followed you. Cheers! :-)

hello @shezzag32 welcome to steemit I hope that you will enjoy this platform :)

Thank you for the warm welcome, Micch. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93