You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PART 8] Travel Story: Coast of Uruguay by Bicycle | The Simple Days Are The Best

in #travel7 years ago

Nice light house and very cool story! Was looking
back at one called ''ouch my butt'' lol made me think
perhaps some real sheep wool, nice and puffy and
natural oils.

Love these anchors, one looks like it marks the
directions. Great bike lock holder :-)
And that staircase! A blue golden spiral!

A friend of mine made some cool leather
goodies with the same types of things that are
in your pictures. Gonna resteem both posts.

Have a good one my friend :-)

Sort:  

Heyho! thanks for the comment @shasta

I should put a new seat on my bike just like the Indian bike I've posted for vehicle photography hahahaha, that way my butt will not hurt anymore.

I'm really fascinated for nautical things, I've been dreaming about living in a sailboat for quite a while. All I need is the first step, and a boat of course xD

How cool are those leather handcrafts! I love ones featuring lighthouses.
Best wishes for you!