You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taj Mahal – Intoxicating Love Globally ; PART 1

in #travel6 years ago

Yeah, I was also thinking why didn’t you notice? Thanks for reply I will post more pictures and would also wait for another part of Taj Mahal story. I enjoyed visiting Taj Mahal n I also visited Fatehpur Sikri. I had amazing time. Thanks a lot for reminding such a beautiful trip. 😊

Sort:  

Last week for about 4 to 5 days,I was behind wheels in more than 10-12 hours and I hardly get time to do such stuffs, If that Ainie's challenges was not there to do a daily post I might never make a visit to steemit that time for sure, because I dont want to miss you people in HHG as a matter of fact...

Most of the posting and comments was during signals and breaks for tea, lunch drinks etc...But it was some sort fun driving that enjoyed a lot. The reason I missed it then...

Happy to know you enjoyed in Taj and other places..Hope you also noticed the preparation for black Taj.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46