You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECRET HIDDEN LOCAL Eating spot near tourist trap in BANGKOK | + Short tour at a temple [D-VLOG]

in #travel6 years ago

You know I have been following you but this was the first video of yours that I am properly watching and I am addicted to you. Your editing it is so funny. Now i won't miss any of this. I love it. Ehehehe sorry it took me such a long time to get to your videos eheheh

Sort:  

Aweeeee yer too sweet and the comment made my day. Sorry for replying so late. Been super busy tanning on beaches LOLOL jk!

You're welcome. And no worries usually I take ages to reply as well LOL Be careful with the sun and use a lot of UV protection eheheh :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95