Sort:  

Yes I have.
Mostly I liked this city because it was different from visiting an island where everything is dandy, fine, you enjoy the summer and that's it you go home and tell everyone how everything was perfect, here I got to see not only the tourist part, but also the current situation in this country, where there are all kinds of people, from rich too poor and refugees.

I was pleased with this city, has art, views, sea and good food, but I heard Thessaloniki is better. Did you visit it @sebi99p?

Only briefly, didn't get to experience that place. But I heard it's really cool from others as well.

Every place has its good and bad parts. I dunno, I just expected more, considering it's the place democracy was born and all that history behind it. It's not ugly, by any means, it's beautiful, I was just expecting more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70