[Egypt Tour 2028] - It Belongs In A Museum

in #travel6 years ago

Day 3 was yesterday however I am back blogging as internet access is not always available.

Today I went to Osireion Temple however I will blog that later as this one is dedicated to the Museum in Cairo.

It is a spectacular opportunity to see some amazing artefacts and to learn the truth behind their real history.

I have photos on my phone and Canon however will share with you what I have on my phone and upload the others when I return to Australia.

The thing to remember with Egypt is that there were meant reigns from different kings and eras and many of the structures and art was inherited.

Thousands of years of history and with different stories to tell.

A common mistake people make is that the pyramids, temples and other stone boxes were originally made for burial ceremonies and were built as tombs.

This is not the case.

When in Egypt, always think in terms of synchronicity, singularity, energy, frequencies and resonance.

The ancient khemits were master builders and teachers.


image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image


I also got a sneaky shot of Tut-Ankh-Amon helmet which I was not allowed to do as it is under guard.

Whoops! I will share that amongst my Canon photos at a later date.


JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

So cool Sab!! Looks like it was a great place to visit and see/learn more.

Amazing place and has been made better by the company and the tour guides who align with the alternative perspective which is not the bullshit mainstream narrative. Really cool stuff and has heightened my passion for sharing this ideology and understanding. 👊

Wish i could be there too with openminded people

@sebastianjago Wonderful Places These things make you meditate How people lived years ago .. :)

i wish you travel more post more and we get such amazing pics more @sebastianjago

Wow that looks incredible man. Those are some amazing work of art. I am wondering if they look so great in pictures how awesome it might look when we see it live. Waiting for more such wonderful moments.

nazro se duur hoja chaapkar daalne waale

Dwinblood kya chu h kisi pe bhi de dia trko

Oh, I was there last summer and I was impressed as well. I saw a lot of things from our school books, and it was something new ;) Did you enter to the room with mummies?

interesting pics you showed from that place today incredible experience :)

interesting things are there to be seen very historic place

the ancient things are still well preserved its nice to see such great experience of your thanks for sharing it bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86