[Egypt Tour 2018] - The Start, Middle and The End.

in #travel7 years ago

All good stories have a start, middle and end however I feel that my Egypt tour is just the beginning of a new way of thinking and inspired energy towards what I do and what is yet to come.

I feel inspired by the new found energy and knowledge I have obtained and I will be sure to put it to good use when I return to Australia.

image

So on my last day I had the privalege to venture inside the main pyramid and up close to the Sphinx.

It is not what you know but who you know when seeking access to these sites in Egypt.

They were both amazing.

image

If I was going to choose a photo as my postcard of this tour it would be this one.

image

We were also given inside access to the Osiris shaft which is three levels down just up from the Sphinx which again shows evidence of mechanics and we found another capacitor (black box).

I have no doubt in my mind that this place was an energy machine which promoted life and enhanced water, food and crops.

A science the big boys are trying to keep secret.

Free energy.

image

The journey into the pyramid was off limits to photos as it is a restricted areas so I won't share the ones I "may" have taken now.

I "may" leave that for a later date.

What I can share with you is a sunset and the confirmation that the pyramids were energy machines.

image

On my last day I have also trained in the hotel gym, repacked my bags to fit all my souvenirs and have been busy blogging my experiences and hyping up my return with friends, members and clients.

So before I head off to my flight here is a gentle reminder.


You only get once crack at this thing called life. It is a journey. It is an opportunity. It is also full of wonderful choices. Don't forget this and make sure to live life with energy and passion. Look up, look forward and live it. The stars are waiting for you.

image


JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

Absolutely incredible

Incredible and amazing all in one. so many people do not understand our origins nor our past. Hence why so many are disconnected.

Yes 100%!!! I am yet to learn all the secrets of Egypt, it's my next topic of exploration

Did you had a closer look at the secret entrance under the ear of sphinx?

Yes. We have photos from inside the Sphinx. There are tunnels everywhere. One big machine and energy network.

wawoow mavilious place your very lucky that you have the oppertunity to travel in the middle east i hope u have enjoyed your tour to such an amazing place!stay bless keep it up!

It is a good idea to acquire knowledge and use it.
Great photo sunset, I liked it
It is absolutely right that life has got once, live it.

I want to Resteem your post.
Can i do

Last week I went to the Egyptian museum in Turin and made me really want to travel to Egypt!

Good to see some great shots what a great place to be in right now

damn the way inside there is so adventurous so cool to check this out awesome it is : )

Woaah, what a nice place, the pyramid itself. @sebastianjago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66