[Egyot Tour 2018] - When On Tour! Lift!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

So here I am in my hotel room and it is 8am.

I have already done a workout, had breakfast and done multiple blogs.

I have also organised my clothes for the day and packed my bag ready for the exploration of the Giza Plateau.

And it is only 8am!

What does this tell you about me other than I am a little bit crazy?

image

I like to be proactive and take charge of my life.

A lot of it is organised chaos as well as spontaneous awesomeness.

Both can be exhausting however I am in the mindset that how you start your day is the key to how you build and live the life you want.

image

First thing I made sure of today was to get into the hotel gym and make the most of what was there and to be honest it was actually very good.

Everything I needed to maintain my resistance plan whilst on holiday.

image

I hear a common cry when people go on holiday and that is why do I need to work out when I am waking everywhere?

I am on holiday which means beer and pizza, right?

Sure you can do these things but I prefer to maintain my routine and more importantly my strength.

I am also on a climb back from a back injury and have really made waves in my recovery in the last few months so why would I undo this work?

Walking on holiday is a big win!

Ten points for being proactive and experiencing your environment.

However, just walking just does not cut it when talking about strength, power and conditioning.

You must keep lifting (resistance) when on holiday.

You will never regret it and it only invigorates you more.

There is something special about working out when in a new environment and knowing you are doing it for YOU!

image

I made sure to check where the gym was, what time it opened and what facilities were available.

All it takes is some due diligence.

image

To keep things random.

The above picture was the best felafel I have ever eaten.

I am loving the Egyptian cusine.


JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

That breakfast view though - that’s an awesome way to start your day!!

Your first picture is very funny.
It reminds me from an old movie clip from 1939 where a professor tries to proof that the cheops pyramid is high mathematical and astro knowledge hidden.
From minute 1:00

Very good activities. Good day for youre life @sebastianjago

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

workout done for today that's great time to work :)

Such an amazing hotel,amazing gym.you are having a great time.

Wrote about your own tour. You have enjoyed this tour and have visited different places.
You've spent a few days with different people.
You've enjoyed many different types of different meals. The tour always brings different greatness to human life. Thank you so much about sharing it with us.

Looking at the pictures, you must've had a blast! I appreciate the sharing of travel experiences because it makes me feel like traveling as well. -You multiply the happiness and tranquility you gained by sharing mood-uplifting photos and words. Great work!

Well done for sharing lovely pics.its brings us a feeling that we are in egypt too.this is why so many people loves your blog.

That's looking amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31