[Bali 2018] - White Water Rafting

in #travel6 years ago

Had a great day out in the river with the crew.

White water rafting is always fun.

The weather was kind and we got to stop at some water falls and even have a beer on the river bank half way.

When in Bali a river adventure is a must do.

~Sebastian

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

I love rafting a lot! I tried it a few times in Turkey and the river flow was like the speed of light at some points.

What is the level of difficulty in this river?

Greetings from Cape Town :)

This river was tame. Last time I was here I did a different river and it was a lot more exciting. There are two main rafting rivers in Bali.

Perfect thrilling day to enjoy nevertheless excellent shots from there :D

Yes a great day with friends. Always glad I organise these events. In hindsight it is always worth the effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94