You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to live a Colourful life?🌈 Insight from Yayoi Kusama exhibition💡

in #travel7 years ago

I went to one of her exhibitions in Seoul, South Korea. I appreciate the fact that there's some level of interaction, especially in the case of the sticker room. My favorite would be the dark mirrored room that looks like infinite stars.

Sort:  

I just followed you. What's you name, new friend?😊 The obliteration room is also my favorite!!! Unfortunately, they only allow us in the dark mirrored room for 45 seconds because there are so many people lining up to see it.

That was the exact same complaint I had, but that's because I had 15 seconds. I'm Justin! I'm going to guess your name is Viola.

Nice to meet you Justin, and you're correct!haha😊

Nice to meet you too Viola! If you enjoy music, have a look at what my Colors of Music series. I'm confident there will be something you will enjoy. There's so much beautiful music out there, but since there's so much of it, it's difficult to listen to most of it. I'm doing what I can to spread good music. You'll learn quickly about me that I am passionate about sharing music.

Will sure keep myself updated with your posts.😊

I'm still waiting for you to post your sketch!

Nevermind, I just saw your post. I shall post something soon.

hahaha, I haven't been posting but I have been drawing! I'll share it all at once

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69