You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #30 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Last week, I rediscovered some old photos in a photo editing app on my iPhone. From each phone upgrade, these photos remained in the app dating back 4 years. This was one of those photos. It's from my trip to Costa Rica in May 2014 to celebrate a friend's birthday. We stayed at Villas Hermosas, a small villa on the west coast in Puntarenas. The hosts were beyond incredible and made the weekend even better. I loved this swing on the path to the beach positioned perfectly for a view of the ocean. I'm so happy I found this photo!
IMG_8056 2.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26