You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #17 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

The best part of going to a new city I haven't been to before is going out and exploring. But in recent trips, I've been incredibly lucky to have a hotel room that offers an incredible view so the photography starts while I'm in my hotel robe! Such is the case here in Chiang Mai, Thailand. Chiang Mai is in northern Thailand and is surrounded by hills like the one where the sun is ducking behind. I'll have plenty more photos to share from this beautiful city.
Chiang Mai Hotel Sunset.JPG

Sort:  

Great image! Thank you so much for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61