You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #47 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

I took this photo in Kampala, the capital of Uganda during my visit there. Kampala is located on the northern edge of Lake Victoria and my hotel happened to be located right along the lake. Kampala is a big city with lots of people and excitement, so the quiet retreat along the lake was a perfect getaway after exploring the city!
IMG_2046.JPG

Sort:  

Ohhh this photo is really amazing!

Thank you so much for your contribution Matt. Have a great day. Tomas

Thank you so much for
Your contribution Matt. Have
A great day. Tomas

                 - czechglobalhosts


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44