One of my favorite views

in #travel6 years ago

b6c0e982-de49-468b-a0df-3762cf814690.jpeg


There’s always excitement when waiting to board a flight, especially when it’s for fun! I’m headed to Puerto Vallarta this weekend for a friend’s wedding. I can’t wait!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Ha. I fly too much to like that view ! I prefer the view when landing ;-)

Ha! Fair enough. This was a relatively short flight (2.5 hours) and for pleasure so I was already excited before I left. Traveling for work is something entirely different. :)

Mine too :)

@intrepidphotos well said, I used to fly and I defenetly preferred the landing view even thought the best view still through the window as we fly :)

I had a window seat so I got a few good shots of Puerto Vallarta before we landed. I will post soon!

Nice, can't wait to see that :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23