Sweden dreaming - Björnö day trip + drone footage!

in #travel6 years ago


Hi crypto family,

Apart from doing #crypto, I also love travelling. And therefore, I will be doing a ton of daily trips here in Sweden as I'm looking at staying here a few extra months.

I hope you like this one.

//Sarmaku

#travel #travelfeed #crypto #sweden #stockholm #bjorno #bitcoin


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
Regards,
@travelfeed

P.S. We only accept articles with at least 250 words.

Perfect. Glad I know this. I'll be uploading more in the future for sure and using your tag!

I look forward to seeing your updates and recommendations of places to visit around Sweden! I visited Stockholm recently on a business trip, but would love to see surrounding areas that are more scenic and rural.

I'll now following your posts Sarmaku. Happy Postings!

Thanks for stopping by, clockface! I'll be uploading more and more.

We're going to have a picnic in a nice area tomorrow, so I'll make sure to film all of it and upload a new episode tomorrow.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. The lake and drone footage looked amazing. Never new then spark had that amazing quality. The video editing was awsome too really good job and keep up the good content :D

I was very sceptical at first, but the quality is really good. Definitely a worthy drone for first time buyers. Thank you for being around.

No problem, did the controller come with the drone or did you have to buy it separately?

Mine was not included but you can buy a kit with the RC, so it's up to you. btw, I wouldn't buy it without the RC...

Yh its to difficult without.

Awesome video!

I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48