Sort:  

I love Venice!
specially in the evening ..
just don't like the price of everything there whew pretty expensive but I sure would want to go back why not

@englishtchrivy It 's true, but there are other most expensive cities, but less beautiful!

@sadrt that's true, too!
many in fact!

Nice place for visiting!

We were never in Venice. Very beautiful city!!!! Your photos are amazing!!!!!

@tali72 You absolutely must take a trip to Venice

Thank you for posting @sardrt.

Lovely photographs.

Steemit never tires of photographs of Venice. Cheers.

@bleujay Thank you for your appreciation. Venice deserves all our attention ...

I was going to post some of mine from Venice also but not tonight now. These are great.

@@@tarazkp Why not? thanks anyway..

I didn't want to double up on your post but, I will select some that give some other views. We stayed only one night in Venice and it really deserves more.

Well .. will definitely beautiful ... The Venice night is pure magic!

It definitely is. Must go one day! :)

@liliana.duarte A truly unique city. Must see ... You really organized right !!!

What a beautiful place this is. I'd love to visit it one day.
Upvoted! :)

I agree. wonderful city, @liv3wir3

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice walk. Never been that part of Europe.
Thanks for sharing.

@ace108 you are welcome

I haven't been in many years although I'm only about 3-4 hours away! You've inspired me to take a trip! Thanks for sharing!

All right ... I'm happy. The social also serves for this, to give suggestions and tips ... Ciaoo @Kus-Knee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22