Post deleted as a result of Steemcleaners' abuses.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

TUCyaX1.jpeg

Sort:  

great post @sardrt padova is truly an amazing place wth its heritage site... wow.. palm tree... very good post worthy of my support and upvote... keep it up dear

I agree .... Padova is beautiful

Sure... Keep it up and do also check my blog posts too...regards😋

Nice post & great photos my friend Up&Resteem

Many thanks

You are welcome my friend

Great post. Love the pictures of the flowers in the water.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Fabulous post I never knew there were botanical gardens that old and what an amazing place so beautiful

Yes, @tattoodjay is a fantastic place!

Lovely garden and a good reminder I have not taken a good look at my local botanic gardens after it achieve the UNESCO heritage site status :-)

Thank you so much @ace108 There are beautiful Botanical Gardens in your country!

You have done an exciting job! I am glad to see such wonderful places! Thank you @sardrt for sharing! Have a nice day!

@sardrt got you a $3.02 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@sardrt got you a $3.02 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post has received a 11.11 % upvote from thanks to: @sardrt.
For more information, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94