Sort:  

Bellissimo questo post, mi è piaciuta molto l'idea della bici, forte :)

Grazie @stea90 ti confesso...la bici era li per caso!

Amazing my dear friend

Many thanks my friend.

what a great kind of art! there are so many talented people out there and street art can really make a city more beautiful :)

Hi @nutschiii I gave you an idea for your next visit to Sardinia.

you did :) I have to come back to visit the South anyway :D

Great post.

Many thanks

very beautiful and very interesting artwork, it is very entertaining to the passing community. I really like this post,

Thank you very much. The population of these places loves much this art ...

yes surely that ,, the person who painted is very talented, my sister there to make a post too, please visit ,,,

meravigliosa Sardegna, splendide foto

grazie @martaorabasta Si la sardegna è bella...

Fantastic post my friend Up&Resteem

Quante opere meravigliose. Non avevo idea di tutto ciò!

Grazie mille @spumadipatate Se vieni in Sardegna ti puoi organizzare un bel giro...eh!

This post has received a 4.68 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sardrt. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

lovely post, i just posted some streetart of Rome.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89