Sort:  

Hey @sardrt
This story made it to the ღ #steempearls of @tabea . Check it out at https://steemit.com/steempearls/@tabea/steempearls-13

Great work @sardrt
I love blackandwhite anyway and fits just perfect with architecture!!

Nice, my favorite -

Amsterdam...beautiful city!

I would like to visit it, maybe in future :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sardart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Awesome shot to highlight your point and I agree for architecture especially older and detailed architecure I too find B&W really brings the focus on the style and substance where color can distract from it

@sardrt very nice shots! Have you ever been in Poland? I am writing about interesting places in Warsaw so maybe my stories will inspire you for next trip! All the best.

Hi @radzioha I never went to Poland, but I hope to visit this country soon ... I'm following you!

It's beautifull country. Strongly recommend :) Following you as well!

Such Simplicity & complexity even without colors they stand out

Awesome shots!

things look perfect in black and white , thanks for sharing your photos with us. you are a great photographer.

Many thanks

These images dear friend @sardrt are amazing, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful pictures
have a beautiful day

hi my friend! have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73