Sort:  

wow... what a beautiful place ?!

Excellent the chronica lady @sardrt the images on a beautifulness congratulations

Thank you very much Mr. Jlufer

great post and i was thinking to visit malta this year

Thank you for posting @sardt.

Lovely photographs......very kind of you to bring Steemit on tour with you.

All the best. Cheers.

beautiful scenery.. :)

I lived just north in Sicily for almost 4 years. I think it is time I returned for a visit.

Wow this is absolutely a beautiful island. I didn't even know!

I love your posts. They are informative and filled with brilliant captures. KUDOS!
Malta flag-XL-anim.gif

Thank you so much!

Hi! Nice pictures! Malta is truly a hidden gem. I love Malta, especially La Valetta. Here are some impressions of my trip to Malta. Enjoy!
https://steemit.com/malta/@smallstepschange/eating-ice-cream-in-la-valetta-january-in-malta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77