Eating ice cream in La Valetta - January in Malta

in #malta6 years ago

Hi fellow steamians,

I really enjoyed my trip to Malta. I spent most of my time in the capital La Valetta and went to various vegan restaurants and shops. Even found some vegan ice cream.

In Vienna, my home town, ice cream shops would be closed during that time of the year. IT was truely exceptional and I really enjoyed it. :)

If you ever want to enjoy the sun and the sea in the time around Christmas, I can only recommend you to fly to Malta!

malta_1.jpg

Malta_10.jpg

Malta_11.jpg

Malta_12.jpg

Malta_14.jpg

Malta_16.jpg

Malta_15.jpg

malta_2.jpg

Malta_3.jpg

Malta_4.jpg

Malta_5.jpg

Malta_6.jpg

Malta_7.jpg

Malta_8.jpg

Malta_9.jpg

If you like this post:

Sort:  

Welcome!!!
I follow you...follow me please and start steem!!!

And give me onle like too....i did

Follow me because i follow you...more people more steemit

https://steemit.com/surf/@rudirock/bali

followed back! :)

Nice pics mate :) great to see our capital on steemit :) keep it up

you live in Malta? Nice! :)

yup between travels, this is where I call home :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @smallstepschange to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01