Sort:  

Thank you for the great Pictures!!

Santorini is definitely on my list of places I want to visit someday. The photos that you shared make me ready to pack my bags. :) Such beauty. Thank-you for sharing.

thAt's a very beautiful island. a couple years ago, my vacation was in Santorini. I had some amazing experiences...it is indeed the land of gods :)

Yes, I agree

What a absolutely fabulous place to live, never mind visit.
Great post.

thanks a lot

hee ho
hee ho!!
beautiful!

very cool thanks :)))

I liked your pictures, keep it up!

I have followed and up-voted your posts, I would appreciate if you did the same :)

I am curious about one thing, how about water in a city like this? Would you please explain it for me. By the way, this post was very fascinating. Thanks for sharing, @sardrt.

I visited it in winter and the water was not very clear ... I'm used to other colors, like my sea in Sardinia

I stopped there once on a cruise for the day. Definitely not long enough. Your photos captured the beauty of the architecture really well. Thanks for sharing.

thank you for your kind word!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79