Leaving Las Vegas

in #travel6 years ago

The STEEM CREATORS CONFERENCE was AWESOME!!


Lots of high vibe people, inspiring exchanges, and valuable projects coming to fruition.



Now I'm back to @quinneaker's visionary @gardenofeden paradise to catch up on posts and get down to revolutionary biznass.



THANK YOU FOR HOSTING US @steemcafe, @larrymorrison, and the beautiful @ogc - I'm so excited for what the future holds for our team!!



It was great to meet everyone in Vegas - let's reunite at EDEN METAMORPHOSIS!!!









💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

Good post

Glad you had an awesome time!

Thank you! It was really great. I hope to meet you at one of the steemy events this year! Are you on steemit.chat yet? Or is there another way I can send you a PM?

I had thought Steemit Chat was no more? But I checked and I'm on there now lol Not too sure how to navigate it and ad you though?

Sent you a message

I hope STEEM CREATORS CONFERENCE was the very best and You have spent a very good time in vegas.... You and @quinneaker look very nice to see 👌👌 dear @saramiller

You are awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28