Adventures After SteemFest 2: Castle Blast 8

in #travel7 years ago

Castle ~ Castle ~ Castle ~ Castle ~ Castle 


All day with the castles, because I'm in Portugal & the castles don't stop!!!

Feast your eyes on this fine specimen:


Look at those WALLS!!! Such an incredible example of architecture & construction as well as a warfare mindset ~ life is savage.   


Castle On
Steem On
STEEM CASTLE ON!  











? Sara! 

Sort:  

Awesome post!

Yeah indeed, what an architecture.

I just now put together that you're on the same trip with @everlove in Portugal. I was talking to her in another one of her posts about her time in Portugal after Lisbon.
Yeah I can't imagine trying to scale those walls in a battle....

I love @everlove 💛
Yes these castles are really amazing and the land is quite magical!!

wowwwwwwwww

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85