Adventures After SteemFest 2: Castle Blast 1

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Good day, Steemians!


We are still in Portugal, and we've been scoping castles. 

This one is at least 1,000 years old = the technology exists to build structures that last hundreds, if not thousands, of years = that's hot.

Please enjoy this steemy shot:




Stay tuned ~ I'll be castling all day. 

I just downloaded the 3,360 photos that I took in the last week, so I think if wifi stays strong I'll have SteemFesting to share soon as well. 😘








💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

EPIC!!!!

awesome! I am sad that I could not join steemfest this year :/

Yes it's an incredible event! Hope you'll find a way to enjoy future SteemFests.

hey @saramiller ,,,,,
have a nice trip and a nice day. great photography.

Thank you! It's been an excellent trip so far!

saramiller dear..i always follow u...your every post is the best post....best of luck dear.....

Thank you, @rockykhan that's very nice of you to say.

wow, that sounds amazing. I went to spain for a month a number of years ago and did castle touring there as well, it was awesome. Have fun :)

Thanks @allstarrunner - this is great fun! There are so many places to play, and there are very few if any guards being all controlling about what you can inspect and climb on :)

Damn i love castle soooo much. How many battles he survived ?

I KNOW!!!! There's so much history and humanity that has been played out around/within a castle...it's very fun to think about all the lives that have been lived there.

and think about the hidden treasor haha

Wonderfull Photo 😍

Awesome post... , delighted to UPVOTE and FOLLOW...check me out..and if you like my posts or videos, delighted if you can return the compliment.
See my videos here :-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36