The Wonderful Place That Is Costa Dorada.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)



I have just spent 3 nights in Costa Dorada- Salou to be precise and although I have visited many beaches in Spain I have to say Salou has been the most picturesque. 

I will be writing up 3 blogs soon reviewing this beautiful part of Spain and sharing with you soon beautiful photographs of:

  • Salou
  • Portadventura World
  • Barcelona

I have had a great trip and I am glad I can share it with you.




Sort:  

nice view dear. Travel oh travel I love it much. I've never been somewhere to Europe. Enjoy your time...thank for sharing.

Looking forward to see them!!!

Just love Barcelona, and it always great to see good quality work here.
Thumbs up for you @sarahewaring

Thank you my dear!

No problems.
I just hope you don't mind for following you?
Wish you a great day :)

Cant wait to see your travel post! Thanks for sharing

You are very welcome!

Stunning photography....and the best one I think your portrait with back ground of Deep Blue Sea.... i loved it.... I just followed you... I have some experience of my own I wanna be share with you.. I think you liked it...
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bluec/hello-steemitians-my-name-is-atin-and-i-m-excited-to-join-the-community-with-my-travel-kit
https://steemit.com/travel/@bluec/my-second-steemit-travel-to-explore-some-unexplored-world
https://steemit.com/photography/@bluec/photo-shoot-event-of-the-universe-s-most-precious-creation

Happy weekend......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43