You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Adventure #8: Kayaking, Caving, and Discovering the "Ancient Alien" Cave Paintings in Krabi Thailand! Part One (24 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Looks like you had a lot of fun. I will put Krabi in my bucket list for sure. I wish I made enough money to travel. There is so much to explore in this world.

Sort:  

Yes, it's endless. You can spend multiple life times just exploring China alone! But I hope you can learn from my travel tips and what I write about on how to budget travel. My four months spend in Thailand including Airfare I average about 900 dollars a months and ate out most meals and got massages and more. It's all about saving and investing. Glad to see you on my page and hope to see you again soon! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78