You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #87 : One night in Cella Boutique Hotel & Spa - The real gem of Selçuk!

in #travel7 years ago

Not that it matters one bit, but I'm enjoying a nice cup of green tea as I check out this post @sweetsssj! This hotel/spa looks wonderful beyond compare. I trust it was a very relaxing and recharging stay :)
Great drone footage of the grounds and immediate area too, nicely maneuvered.

Sort:  

oh of course it matters! Hopefully the Green tea will help make the post a bit more soothing! I'm glad you enjoyed the drone footage, i'm still very rusty with it having not used it for a while. My friend Tania was better than mee and she doesn't even have one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62