You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #70 : The Dig at the lost city of Atlantis !

in #travel7 years ago

Nicely done @sweetsssj 👏. The Dig looks like a trip through ancient history. This is a pretty cool vacation you're on 😁 🙌
Steem on, LOVE the Steemit apparel ✌️😎

Sort:  

Thanks sandstorm, it's my pleasure sharing with you, one of if not the most loyal fan!
Thank you !

Nice hotel! Loved the aquarium pics too! A place I must visit!

Your welcome @sweetsssj & you are far too kind with your words, it's very much appreciated 🙏 🙂

Fantastic to see and read about this place, added to my list with hope to go there some day, thank you for sharing.

Thanks @sandstorm for commenting this post.

follow and upvote us, we'll follow upback n vote to u

I have followed you now its your turn.

Your welcome @zubair20 💪
Steem On 🚂 🚂

I'm sorry to inform you that you've been flagged by another user (not me! I'm just a helpful bot keeping you informed. Please upvote this comment if you appreciate it.)

Yes this Ancient history its so wonderful :)

Yes, I love it too @kaiyo, very fascinating stuff 🗿 😄

@sanstorm
#GETYOUONEWHOCOULDDO BOTH !!
😂😂😂😂😲😲⛲🏩🎡

@sweetsssj o crypto godess of atlantis heal us with your distributed alt LOVE !!!

-6K💝🐇

#trollingdowntheblockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29