You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling Engineer: My Train Trip

in #travel7 years ago

I love taking the train! Last summer me and my BF was traveling by train through Europe. This was one of my best trips ever. Also, from Amsterdam to Paris we, for some strange reason, got upgraded to business class. As you mentioned earlier, if you have the money then it's something you should experience! The comfort is x10 :)

If you like topics such as traveling, self-development or vlogs feel free to check out my channel. Otherwise keep up the good work! Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Oh the Europe train trip is on my must do list! I dream about when I can get the time. I traveled by myself in Canada but if I didn't the price difference for two people could of defiantly put me off. Unexpected upgrades are always the the best!

Thanks for commenting, I will check out your channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65