My World Trip (Part I)

in #travel6 years ago

Traveling alone as a young woman, with only almost no belongings, in the trust that the world will give her what she needs at all times. Sometimes she has to fight harder for it, but life is more beautiful once we realize all the small daily miracles working in our favor every day.

The miracles will work in the owners favors, to help her reach her life goals and dreams. The miracles work in a force, kind of like a wave, and will always make sure the job will be delivered to its owner.

Sometimes the owner fail to notice the delivery, because her mind is occupied with worries and distractions.
If the job is failed to deliver, it will patiently wait by the owners side until the she is ready to learn from her lessons and ready to fight for her dreams again.
(Prologue)

For my entire life, I have desired to experience the world outside Scandinavia. I desired to feeling of swimming in a warm and crystal blue ocean, and walk on white sand beaches so soft that I don't even need a towel when I'm laying under the sun. I desired to find my soul mates. I desired to become worldly and learn new languages. I desired to hear peoples life stories. I desired to be a free individual and explore the world through my own eyes.

I traveled alone and with only carry-on luggage. I rarely bought return tickets, I stayed in shared room hostels for one year, I was free to go wherever I want, whenever I want, with whoever I want. It was all up to me.

I am a restless, spontaneous and adventurous. Other backpackers usually have the same qualities, so I was excited to be with like minded individuals. I started my adventure in the Backpacker Capital of the World: Australia. Australia took me so many other places and I am grateful for that.

Long story short; My World trip is definitely one of my greatest achievements in life and I am excited to share my story which I will upload continuously on the next posts.

58FA3B66-A346-4C93-BBC8-ABF70780585F.JPG
Indonesia

85F82C80-D3F3-4680-B47E-48805D92959C.JPG
Hawaii

45479E02-4D53-4035-9986-70415BC708F5.JPG
New Zealand

34.jpg
Byron Bay, Australia

61.jpg
Gili Islands, Indonesia

46.jpg

56.jpg

79.jpg

146.jpg
Australia

144.jpg

Sort:  

Good pics. You're lucky to have traveled so much. Thanks for sharing your adventures, I look forward to more!
_ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _
Want a few smiles and laughs? Check out @puddlejumper for new jokes each day!

Thank you! Followed you :)

your drawing companion is nice interesting and interested. please vote yes

Welcome to Steemit sandram. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain


Welcome to Steem @sandram.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

steemitComment.png

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming

I want to read about your future adventures. You seem really interesting. Follow.

Some nice snaps there! I must visit Hawaii! Travel safe! :)

Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

Wow, that is brave, especially in this day and age. I am a man and I get a bit nervous when I have to travel for work, I can't imagine how a beautiful woman must feel traveling alone. Didn't you see taken? lol.

I love your photos. I love to travel. i love to be free. I agree with you. Ownership elevates our freedoms. It introduces challenges. It helps us see more. I love independence. I was in Vietnam and Hawaii and Quebec. I love animals. You are beautiful. You have great friends. I'm from Oregon. I'm Oatmeal Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76