You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tinder Date in Goa

in #travel7 years ago

Good content man, respect. Can't believe I never thought of using Tinder on the road. It always seemed like, as you said, a "sleazy sex app." Sounds like a fun night with platonic friendship

Sort:  

Oh, I've definitely used it for hooking up as well. But I've made more friends from it than anything else, and even if I don't end up meeting up with someone, they can often still give me great inside tips on a place.

I've given you a follow man, you don't post often but you produce pretty good content and you definitely get about! Chefchaouen is a really cool town; I spent a few days there in 2014 with a crazy Japanese guy that was doing a full lap of the African coastline, collecting cannabis seeds from each country so he could go back home and grow different strains. Good times.

Likewise man. I stopped posting for a while back when Steem was almost worthless and started kicking myself when it went up recently. Gotta love that Morrocan hashish (especially the price)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72