You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Venice - Colourful Houses on the Island of Burano

in #travel6 years ago

I saw your post on the Whaleshares Curation Show. Congratulations on the feature!

I have never heard of Burano. All of the colors and textures are quite delicious! The reflective / glassy water shots are my favorite.

Sort:  

Yeah. Burano is a nice place. I didn't know I was featured but I'm glad I was :) Thanks for letting me know!

It seems we have had this conversation before. ;) Weren't you the one with the Henry Moore post a month or so ago that got featured?

Glad to deliver the happy news!

Haha yeah, that was me! It's like deja vu :D Appreciate you letting me know ;) It can be hard to stay up to date with everything on here.

Indeed! Just keep doing what you're doing, the rest will take care of itself. Have an excellent day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58