You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screen Sick & A Week Of Anger

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

At some point of human life, we get burned out, and what should be done next is to escape for a bit or take a break. It's now left for individual to decide on how he/she should take a break.
This is very important because, this would prevent sudden break down (maybe physically or mentally) and at end one is refreshed to be more efficient and thinking is done better!
Please do take very good care of yourself and we trust you to find a way out our dear friend!
A question I actually forgot to ask, on that post which gave room for us to ask you personal questions, please permit me to ask now:
What's your real name?

Sort:  

Simple. It's Earl. Hence my screen name. It means chieftan in the English language. I would love to know what my name means in an African language though.

You meant chieftain, right?
Chieftain is translated as:

  • Oloye (Yoruba/Nigeria).
  • Gidan (Hausa/Nigeria).
    At least, I know these two up there.
    Earl is indeed an adorable & beautiful name, would love to name a male child of mine, Earl.

That's dope. I knew someone named Aloye but I don't know if it means chieftain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34